UFC 143 Condit vs. Diaz - Weigh In LIVE 01.00 svensk tid alt 7pm ET/ 4pm PT

UFC 143 Condit vs. Diaz invägning sänds LIVE kl 01.00 svensk tid alt. 7pm ET/ 4pm PT.


Main card

  • Nick Diaz (169) vs. Carlos Condit (169)
  • Roy Nelson (246) vs. Fabricio Werdum (246)
  • Josh Koscheck (170) vs. Mike Pierce (170)
  • Renan Barão (136) vs. Scott Jorgensen (135)
  • Ed Herman (185) vs. Clifford Starks (185)


Preliminary card (FX)

  • Dustin Poirier (146) vs. Max Holloway (144)
  • Alex Caceres (136) vs. Edwin Figueroa (135)
  • Matt Brown (171) vs. Chris Cope (171)
  • Matthew Riddle (169) vs. Henry Martinez (170)


Preliminary card (Facebook)

  • Rafael Natal (186) vs. Michael Kuiper (183)
  • Dan Stittgen (170) vs. Stephen Thompson (171)

    Kommentarer